Reviews


Reviews 43

Tina came by today and I had a lovey pampering session. I felt so relaxed and chilled out totally enjoyed my day thank you Tina xx

Anita - 2 months ago

Lip, Chin & Eyebrows with Tina Vescio

Excellent as usual I have been with Tina for many many years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else she is amazing in everything she does

Tina - 2 months ago

I had a lovely pampering session with Tina. Feeling revitalised and totally relaxed.thank you Tina xx

Anita - 2 months ago

Tina never fails to give her best and I thank you very much for my treatments. Had a lovely morning. Feeling refreshed and ready to go great beautician. And thank you lots Tina ... more...

Anita - 3 months ago

New Set Acrylics with Gel Polish / Baby Boomer Style Acrylics with Tina Vescio

It's been a long time. But it was good to have a pampering session with Tina...it always makes me feel refreshed and invigorating. Thank you Tina great as always xx

Anita - 4 months ago

Gel Polish with Builder Gel with Tina Vescio

Great as always!!

Sue - 5 months ago

It was so good to have my treatments once again it's been over a year now .good to see Tina and catch up. Plus I feel refreshed and relaxed. Thank you Tina xx

Anita - 5 months ago

Brilliant

Sue - a year ago

Great job as always

Sue - a year ago

Love Tina she is so professional x

Tina - a year ago

Gel Polish with Tina Vescio

Beautiful nails, amazing colours! 😊

Jaroslava - a year ago

Excellent as always

Sue - a year ago

Showing 12 of 43